Printer Friendly Version Serbia Signs European Coproduction Convention @ 7 February 2017 01:35 PM

On 30 January 2017, the Minister of Culture of the Republic of Serbia, Vladan Vukosavljević, signed the Convention, making Serbia, along with The Netherlands, Greece, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Luxemburg, Norway, Malta and Italy, one of the first European countries to sign the Convention. Other countries are expected to follow suit during the course of the year.